Korchina Logistics Holdings Limited
韓中物流集團有限公司

Suite 1503, 15/F., Tower 2, Nina Tower,
8 Yeung Uk Road, Tsuen Wan, NT
荃灣楊屋道8號如心廣場2座15樓1503室

Tel: (852)2407 3939     Fax: (852)2407 5454     Email: info.hq@korchina.com

Last Update: 2019/7/8 9:52:02

Management
Title
Name Tel Email
Chairman
B. C. Park
Vice President
Jimmy Choi 21701915 jimmychoi@korchina.com
Managing Director
Eric Sun 21701922 ericeksun@korchina.com

Management Support Team
Title
Name Tel Email
Assistant Manager
Jin Choi 21701934 jinchoi@korchina.com
Supervisor
Jane Cheng 21701977 hqadmin@korchina.com
Receptionist
Cicil Sze 21701900 reception.hq@korchina.com

Accounting
Title
Name Tel Email
Senior Manager
Ivan Lau 21701933 ivanlau@korchina.com
Manager
Lawrence Chan 21701964 holding_acc2@korchina.com
Manager
Michelle Tan 21701908 holding_acc@korchina.com
Supervisor
Jack Lau 21701921 holding_acc6@korchina.com
Supervisor
Eva Lee 21701930 holding_acc3@korchina.com
Senior Clerk
Iris Leung 21701918 holding_acc5@korchina.com

IT
Title
Name Tel Email
Chief Manager
David Lee 21701916 davidlee@korchina.com
Manager
Balaji RAVINDRAN 21701966 balaji@korchina.com
Assistant Manager
Tom To 21701910 tomto@korchina.com
Analyst Programmer
Arunprasad MUTHURAJA arunprasad@korchina.com
Analyst Programmer
Johnson Cheung 21701965 johnson.cheung@korchina.com
Analyst Programmer
Korol 21701966 korol@korchina.com
Other
admin 21701913 admin.intranet@korchina.com
Other
itsupporthld admin.intranet1@korchina.com

Global Business
Title
Name Tel Email
General Manager
Danny Choi 86 752 575 0266 dannychoi@korchina.com
Senior Manager
Tamil S. Panchapakesh 21701946 tamilsp@korchina.com
Supervisor
Dasanthi Wedige 21701948 info.global@korchina.com

星空斗地主在哪下载 国际开户自助领取彩金 十一运夺金计划软件 jdb电子龙王捕鱼 舟山星空棋牌五十k 69棋牌下载 幸运农场幸运3复式 黑龙江快乐十分投注方法 河北十一选五中奖助手 千炮彩金捕鱼手机版 正版长沙麻将 亲朋游戏大厅下载安装 腾游娱乐中心官方棋牌网站 世界上最大赌场排行 快3最新下载 二人麻将4399 4399小游戏二人麻将